Tena Bosnjakovic

tenaTENA BOŠNJAKOVIĆ

I am 28 and I graduated in dramaturgy at the Academy of drama in Zagreb, Croatia. My first passion is writing but someone told me I was a good organizer so I started working as a producer. That also happened because we never had enough money to pay someone else to do it. I worked as a dramaturg, screenwriter, director, photographer and cinematographer and of course as a producer. Until now I collaborated on several projects from dance performances to experimental films. My last project was a short documentary film “Grandma Sonja”.  Apart from making films I like to show others how to make them in video workshops organized around Croatia.

Leave a Reply

